Our Team

Steve Baughman
Manager, ACE Academy
Young Lee
Technical Support Specialist, Information Technology
Dana Bowman
Associate, HR Operations
Melanie Litchfield
Senior Manager, ACE Academy
Michael Brannan
Vice President, Finance
Joseph Martinak
Communications Associate
Henrena Brunson
Director, DEI, Culture and Talent Development
Julia McKay
Senior Manager, C4 Ops & Exec. Office Program Manager
Ines Burbulis
Grants Manager, Family Philanthropy
Marica Cox Mitchell
VP, Early Childhood
Breanna Byecroft
Program Manager, Family Philanthropy
Clara Northington
VP, HR Operations
Candace Carrington
Paralegal, Operations
Rosa Poustinchi
Senior Accounting Manager
Mae Cheung
Vice President, Operations and General Counsel
Suni Sidhu
Grants System Analyst
Rebecca Cisek
Vice President, Organizational Learning and Effectiveness
Amanda Smith
Senior Director, Operations
Beth Conrad
Senior Grants Manager
Kelly Smith
Director, Internal Communications
Andrew Curtis
Director, Information Technology
Kiel Smith
Community Engagement Coordinator, Early Childhood
David Daniels
CEO and President
Amy Soper
Director, OLE
Angie Deeds
Senior Director, Finance
Philip Sumby
Manager, Information Technology
Virginia Gentilcore
Director, Family Philanthropy and Events
Aaron Sydnor
Senior Accountant
John Grant
Director of Policy, Early Childhood
Haroni Tewolde
Operations Associate
Alexa Griffin
Senior Project Manager, Early Childhood
Mika Thornton
Manager, Communications
Avelyn Heltzel
Learning, Measurement, and Impact Analyst
Toakase Vunileva
Director, ACE Academy
Zac Herzog
Senior Manager, Operations
Anna White
Senior Manager of Communications
Demetria Joyce
Director of Early Childhood Strategy Implementation
Monae Wilmore
Program Associate, Early Childhood
Michelle Kumi
Grants Manager